Technical staff

Site designed by: Thomas Scott
Data management system: Will Jones

Editorial staff

Editor/Project manager: David J. Bodycombe

Sub-editor: Jenny Turner
Columnist: Iain Weaver
Reviewer: Nick Gates

Staffers: Sam Badoerfan, James Bourne, Chris M. Dickson, Tim Halbert, Mike Harper, Billy Hicks, Bryan Higgins, Graham Kibble-White, Jack Kibble-White, Francis Lambourne, Vincent Lo, Stephen Miller, Travis Penery, James Sorrie, Luke Sweeney, Paul Taylor, Andy Watson, Steve Williams, Gareth Joy. Join us?

Historic credits

This site is based on a previous website called the UK Game Show Page.

Index based on an original list compiled by Jez Rogers.

Site based on an original concept by Chris M. Dickson.

This included contributions from: Randy Amasia, Steven Ball, Colin Baker, Robert Baker-Self, Steve Berry, Sean Blanchflower, David J. Bodycombe, Mike Brailsford, Tony Bullock, Neil Corbett, Michael Devlin, Chris M. Dickson, P. Eastman, David Elias, Tim Halbert, Chris Harrison, Chris Hart, David Hebblethwaite, Paul Hogg, Michael Hoskin, Chris Hughes, Helen Jones, Neil Jones, Graham Kibble-White, Thomas Lancaster, Niall Laverty, Alan Lee, Gary Male, Wayne O'Donnell, Howard Pizzey, Robert Popper, Michael Price, Robin Rattay, Nicholas Roache, Stephen Roberts, David A. Smith, Mark Stubberfield, Ryan Vickers, Andrew Wiseman, Bryan White.

Special thanks to the folks at TV Cream.

Copyright notice

This web site makes no claims to any photographic material, and is intended only for information and entertainment purposes. It is no way associated with any television channel or production company. Any copyrighted material contained within this web site is used for critical review purposes, and copyright remains the property of each item's respective copyright holder(s). As acknowledgement, a web site link has been included where a suitable link is known to us.

Original commentary © 1998-2022.

A Labyrinth Games site.
Design by Thomas.
Printable version
Editors: Log in